TALK SHOW ICONS.

Hello All ,

This week was fun for me. I was on the TYRA BANKS SHOW again.It was the one with ROBERT VERNIE , ANT , and others giving advive about fashion , dates , etc.

I also went to the wonderful NOLE MARINS bday party at Nikki beach in manhatten with a designer friend of mine , MICHAEL ANTHONY.  While i was there , I met OPRAH’S stylist , LUKE DESTIN , a well respected man in the biz. I have to say I LOVE NOLES MOTHER… WHAT A DIVA!!.

It looks like ill be attending the WENDY WILLIAMS SHOW tomorrow , FUN FUN FUN… how you doin’ ?

THATS A WRAP FOR NOW….

CHRIS LANSTON

www.chrislanston.yolasite.com

Leave a Reply

